UP D.El.Ed (BTC) Top Colleges List 2022

Name of the DIET Full Postal Address Contact No. / Email Address DIET AGRA Panchkunya Shahganj,Agra,Pincode-282001,Uttar Pradesh 7376270457 diet.agra@gmail.com DIET ALIGARH DIET Madrak Agra Road Aligarh 202001 7376270453 diet.aligarh@gmail.com DIET PRAYAGRAJ Civil Line, Prayagraj, Pin Code – 211001 7376270456 diet.allahabad1@gmail.com DIET AMBEDKAR NAGAR DIET Alapur, Post-Baskhari, Ambedkar Nagar 224145 7376270440 ambedkarnagar.diet@gmail.com DIET AURAIYA Diet Ajitmal Auraiya Near Kotwali Ajitmal Auraiya 206121 7376270459 diet.auraiya1@gmail.com DIET AZAMGARH Jaafarpur, Near RTO Office Azamgarh Uttar Pradesh 276001 7376270443 diet.azamgarh@gmail.com DIET BAGHPAT Baraut , Bagpat, Pincode-25061,Uttar Pradesh 7376270437 diet.baghpat@gmail.com DIET BAHRAICH Payagpur, Bahraich,Uttar Pradesh Pincode-271871 7376270431 diet.bahraich@gmail.com DIET BALLIA Navapura Pakwainaar, Ballia, Uttar Pradesh 277001 7376270463 diet.ballia1@gmail.com DIET BALRAMPUR Balrampur, Pincode-27120,Uttar Pradesh 7376270442 diet.balrampur@gmail.com DIET BANDA Principal, Diet Civil Line Banda, Uttar Pradesh Pincode- 210001 7376270465 diet.banda@gmail.com DIET BARABANKI Bahram Ghat, Ganeshpur, Tahseel Ramnagar, Barabanki Pin-225201 7376270551 diet.barabanki1@gmail.com DIET BAREILLY Near SDM Court Faridpur Bareilly, Uttar Pradesh Pincode- 243503 7376270484 diet.bareilly@gmail.com DIET BASTI Plastic Complex, Basti, Pin- 27200,Uttar Pradesh 7376270449 diet.basti@gmail.com DIET BIJNOR DIET ISMAILPUR DIST BIJNOR 7376270438 diet.bijnor@gmail.com DIET BADAUN Badaun Pincode- 243601,Uttar Pradesh 7376270461 diet.budaun@gmail.com DIET BULANDSHAHR Dm Road Bulandshahr 7376270470 diet.bulandshahar@gmail.com DIET CHANDAULI Sarnath, Varanasi Pincode- 221007,Uttar Pradesh 7376270472 diet.chandauli@gmail.com DIET CHITRAKOOT Station Road Shivrampur, Chitrakoot, Uttar Pradesh Pincode-210205 7376270476 diet.chitrakoot@gmail.com DIET DEORIA Rampur Karkhana, Deoria, Pincode-274405,Uttar Pradesh 7376270416 diet.deoria@gmail.com DIET ETAH Kuch-Much Kalan, Etah, Uttar Pradesh Pincode- 207001 7379270479 diet.etah@gmail.com DIET ETAWAH Near Kachahari Etawah, Uttar Pradesh Pincode-206001 7376270483 diet.etawah@gmail.com DIET AYODHYA JTC Field Haiderganj Faizabad, Pincode-224205,Uttar Pradesh 7376270484 diet.faizabad@gmail.com DIET FARRUKHABAD GT Road, Chhibramau, Kannauj, Pincode- 209721,Uttar Pradesh 7376270485 diet.farrukhabad@gmail.com DIET FATEHPUR Kanpur Road Fatehpur, Pincode- 212601,Uttar Pradesh 7376270489 diet.fatehpur@gmail.com DIET FIROZABAD Kapawali, Firozabad, Uttar Pradesh Pincode- 283203 7376270491 diet.firozabad@gmail.com DIET GAUTAM BUDDHA NAGAR Town Area Dankaur,GBNagar, Pincode- 201301,Uttar Pradesh 7376270492 diet.gbnagar@gmail.com DIET Hapur (GHAZIABAD) Kothigate Hapur, Uttar Pradesh Pincode- 245304 7376270498 diet.ghaziabad@gmail.com DIET GHAZIPUR Saidpur, Ghazipur, Uttar Pradesh Pincode-233304 7376270493 diet.ghazipur@gmail.com DIET GONDA Darji Kunwa, Gonda, Pincode-271123, Uttar Pradesh 7376270428 diet.gonda@gamil.com DIET GORAKHPUR Lailatpur, GORAKHPUR, Uttar Pradesh Pincode-273001 7376270496 diet.gorakhpur1@gmail.com DIET HAMIRPUR Sumerpur, Hamirpur Uttar Pradesh Pincode- 21042 7376270497 diet.hamirpur@gmail.com DIET HARDOI Cinema Chauraha, Nagheta Road, Hardoi, Uttar Pradesh Pincode- 241001 7376270448 diet.hardoi@gmail.com DIET JAUNPUR Alfastenganj, Kotwali, Jaunpur, Uttar Pradesh Pincode- 222001 7376270445 diet.jaunpur@gmail.com DIET JHANSI Baruasagar, Jhansi, Uttar Pradesh Pincode-284201 7376270503 diet.jhansi@gmail.com DIET JP Nagar (AMROHA) Budanpur, JP Nagar, Uttar Pradesh Pincode- 244221 7376270440 diet.jpnagar1@gmail.com DIET JALAUN Pindari Jalaun 7376270502 diet.jalaun@gmail.com DIET Kanpur Nagar Narval, Kanpur Nagar, Uttar Pradesh 7376270452 diet.kanpurnagar@gmail.com DIET Kanpur Dehat Main Road Pukhrayan Kanpur Dehat, Uttar Pradesh Pincode 209111 7376270425 diet.kanpurdehat1@gmail.com DIET KANNAUJ GT Road, Chhibramau, Kannauj, Uttar-Pradesh,Pincode-209721,Uttar Pradesh 7376270504 diet.kannauj@gmail.com DIET KAUSHAMBI Manihanpur, Kaushambi, Uttar-Pradesh, Pincode- 212207 7376270418 diet.kaushambi@gmail.com DIET LAKHIMPUR KHERI Rajapur, Lakhimpur, Uttar-Pradesh, Pincode- 262701 7376270447 diet.lakhimpur@gmail.com DIET KUSHI NAGAR Padrauna Road, Arjunaham Kasia, Kushinagar, Uttar Pradesh Pincode-274402 7376270430 diet.kushinagar@gmail.com DIET LALITPUR Civil Line Ghusyana, Near Bus Stand, Lalitpur, Uttar Pradesh Pincode-284403 7376270508 diet.lalitpur1@gmail.com DIET LUCKNOW Jbtc Campus Nishtaganj Lucknow 226007 7376270511 diet.lucknow@gmail.com DIET Hathras Ramanpur, Hathras 204101 7376270450 diet.hts@gmail.com DIET MAHARAJGANJ Danewa Dhanei Nichlaul Road, Maharajganj, Uttar Pradesh Pincode -273301 7376270419 diet.maharajganj@gmail.com DIET MAHOBA Muhalla-Suharyawn Near Bsnl Exchange Charkhari, Mahoba, Uttar Pradesh Pincode- 210421 7376270433 diet.mahoba@gmail.com DIET MAINPURI Bongaon, Mainpuri, Uttar Pradesh Pincode-205262 7376270516 diet.mainpuri@gmail.com DIET MATHURA Opposite Mathura Refinary Township Gate Baad 281006 7376270521 diet.mathura@gmail.com DIET MAU Imiliya, Mau, Pincode-275101,Uttar Pradesh 7376270525 diet.mau@gmail.com DIET MEERUT Chota Mawana, Meeruth, Pincode- 250002 ,Uttar Pradesh 7376270526 diet.meerut@gmail.com DIET MIRZAPUR Patehara Kalan Mirzapur, Uttar Pradesh Pincode-231001 7376270434 diet.mirzapur@gmail.com DIET MORADABAD Kanth, Post-Kanth, Moradabad, PIN 244501 7376270416 diet.moradabad@gmail.com DIET MUZAFFARNAGAR Circular Road, Muzaffarnagar, Uttar Pradesh Pincode- 251001 7376270529 diet.muzaffarnagar@gmail.com DIET PILIBHIT Bisalpur Distt Pilibhit, Uttar Pradesh, Pincode- 262201 7376270530 diet.pilibhit@gmail.com DIET PRATAPGARH Vill & Post – Atarsand, Pratapgarh, Uttar Pradesh Pincode- 230401 7376270535 diet.pratapgarh@gmail.com DIET RAE BARELI Door Bhash Nager, Raebareli, Uttar Pradesh Pincode- 229001 7376270536 diet.raebareli@gmail.com DIET RAMPUR NEAR BSA OFFICE RAMPUR CIVIL LINES RAMPUR, Uttar Pradesh Pincode- 244901 7376270451 diet.rampur@gmail.com DIET SAHARANPUR Patni, Saharanpur, Pincode-24700,Uttar Pradesh 7376270539 diet.saharanpur@gmail.com DIET SANT KABEER NAGAR Khalilabad, Santkabeer Nagar, Uttar Pradesh Pincode-272175 8765148025 diet.sknagar@gmail.com DIET SANT RAVIDAS NAGAR (Bhadohi) Diet Gyanpur Bhadohi 7376270436 diet.srnagar@gmail.com DIET SHAHJAHANPUR Dadraul Shahjahanpur Uttar Pradesh Pincode-242001 7376270547 diet.shahjahanpur@gmail.com DIET SHRAVASTI Ikauna, Shrawasti, Uttar Pradesh Pincode-271831 7376270429 diet.shrawasti@gmail.com DIET SIDDHARTH NAGAR District Institute Of Education & Training Bansi District-Siddhartha Nagar Pin -272153 7376270548 dietbansisiddharthnagar@gmail.com DIET SITAPUR Khairabad Sitapur Pin Code 261131 7376270446 diet.sitapur@gmail.com DIET SONBHADRA Badauli Chauraha Tata Agenci Ke Samane, Pincode-231216,Uttar Pradesh 7376270435 diet.sonbhadra@gmail.com DIET SULTANPUR Vivek Nagar Near Railway Station Sultanpur, Uttar Pradesh Pincode- 228001 7376270424 diet.sultanpur@gmail.com DIET UNNAO Near GGIC, Moti Nagar Unnao Uttar Pradesh Pincode- 209801 7376270549 diet.unnao@gmail.com DIET VARANASI Sarnath Varanasi, Uttar Pradesh Pincode- 221007 7376270421 diet.varanasi1@gmail.com