Bihar BEd CET Result 2022: LNMU declared Bihar BEd CET Int result 4 Year BA BEd BSc BEd

By Priyanka Tiwari September 6, 2022 3:24 AM IST

Bihar BEd CET Result 2022: Lalit Narayan Mithila University Vice Chancellor Prof. Surendra Pratap Singh on Friday released the result of the Joint Entrance Examination of CET-INT-BEd-2022 (). The result of the CET-INT-B.Ed 2022 joint entrance exam, which was held on August 28 for admission to the four-year Integrated B.Ed, was released on Friday. The result declared on the website (

Candidates who have appeared in the Joint Entrance Examination can check their result on the website by entering their login ID and password. 9442 candidates had applied for the exam. Out of these 7631 candidates appeared in the examination. 4671 candidates got success in the examination. Thus, 61.21 percent of the appeared candidates have been successful.

The successful candidates include 2155 female and 2516 male. The Vice Chancellor congratulated the male candidate Prasad Gurudutt Manishwar, who secured the first position with 90 marks out of 120 marks in the four-year Integrated B.Ed.

State Nodal Officer for CET-INT-B.Ed 2022 Prof. Arun Kumar Singh said that conducting the examination and declaring the result on time was a big responsibility. The counseling of all the successful candidates will be conducted soon. Successful candidates will register for counseling from 6th September 2022 to 12th September 2022 by logging on to the official website (666. u1u3ll3u-i’llray4.ll). The facility of registration for counseling will be available for one time only.

Top 10 candidates successful in the Joint Entrance Examination of CET-INT-B.Ed-2022

Sr. No. Roll No. Name Integer Score
1. 3021000038 Prasad Gurudutt Manishwar 120 90
2. 3020500493 Rakesh Kumar 120 87
3. 3020900027 Rajnish Kumar 120 84
4. 3010200600 Sohan Kumar Mahto 120 84
5. 3020200375 Rahul Raj 120 83
6. 3020600136 Shashi Kumar 120 82
7. 3020400573 Yashi Kumari 120 82
8. 3020400399 Aditya Kumar 120 81
9. 3020900253 Kumar Satyam 120 81
10. 3020700358 Nikhil Raj 120 80